• திருஞானசம்மந்தர்
    Thirugyanasambandhar
    அப்பர்
    Appar
    சுந்தரர்
    Sundarar
    மாணிக்கவாசகர்
    Manikkavasakar
Next Pradosham on: Mon Dec 9 2019
Pradosham Dates
Year: 2019-2020     Samvatsaram: Vikari     Thithi: Trayodasi  
S. No. Dates Day Ayanam Rithu Masam Paksham Vasaram Nakshatram Trayodasi Thithi Timing
482 Dec 9 2019 Monday Dhakshinayane Sharadh Vrishchika Shukla Indhu Apabharanee 09-Dec-2019 10:03 am to 10-Dec-2019 11:04 am
483 Dec 23 2019 Monday Dhakshinayane Hemantha Dhanur Krishna Indhu Vishakhaa 23-Dec-2019 10:02 am to 24-Dec-2019 12:49 pm (Afternoon)
484 Jan 8 2020 Wednesday Dhakshinayane Hemantha Dhanur Shukla Sowmya Mrigasheero 08-Jan-2020 03:17 am (Ealry Morning) to 09-Jan-2020 03:16 am (Early Morning)
485 Jan 22 2020 Wednesday Utharayane Hemantha Makara Krishna Sowmya Moola 22-Jan-2020 03:23 am (Ealry Morning) to 23-Jan-2020 02:56 am (Early Morning)
486 Feb 6 2020 Thursday Utharayane Hemantha Makara Shukla Guru Aardhra 06-Feb-2020 20:01 pm to 07-Feb-2020 16:58 pm
487 Feb 20 2020 Thursday Utharayane Shishira Kumbha Krishna Guru Utrashada 20-Feb-2020 18:12 pm to 21-Feb-2020 18:48 pm
Vikari VARSHA MAHASHIVARATHRI FALLS ON Fri Feb 21 2020 SHIVARATRI POOJA 21-Feb-2020 18:49 pm to 22-02-2020 07:52 pm
488 Mar 7 2020 Saturday Utharayane Shishira Kumbha Shukla Sthira Aashresha Full 24 Hours
489 Mar 21 2020 Saturday Utharayane Shishira Meena Krishna Sthira Shravishta 21-Mar-2020 10:13 am to 22-Mar-2020 11:43 am
490 Apr 5 2020 Sunday Utharayane Shishira Meena Shukla Bhanu Poorvaphalguni 05-Apr-2020 16:00 pm to 06-Apr-2020 13:45 pm